Our Board

We invite members to attend our monthly board meetings, held the 3rd Monday of each month at 3:00 pm in Suite B.

Hal Turner – Board Chairman

Donna Pipkin – Chairman Emeritus

Skip Laney – 1st Vice Chair

Rosalie Richardson – 2nd Vice Chair, Treasurer/Secretary

Carrol Watson – Director A

Chuck Deverin – Director B

Marjie Vincent – Director C

Peggi Moxley:  Member-at-Large

Steve Kaster:  Member-at-Large

Sue Linke:  Member-at-Large